ORGANIZATION STRUCTURE- PAIC

 

Managing Director Manjit Singh Brar, IAS

Email ID: md.punjabagro@punjab.gov.in

 

DIVISIONS

Human Resources
Jagtar Singh, Deputy General Manager

Email ID: jagtar.singh28@punjab.gov.in

Chetan Kaushik, Senior Manager

Email ID: chetan.kaushik28@punjab.gov.in

Eisha Jassal, Senior Manager

Email ID: eisha.jassal3@punjab.gov.in

Gurinderpal Singh Bhatia, Manager

Email ID: gurinderpal.singh28@punjab.gov.in

 

Projects
Japinder Bajwa, Senior Manager

Email ID: japinder.bajwa28@punjab.gov.in

Bhupinder Singh Rawat, Manager

Email ID: bhupinder.singh28@punjab.gov.in

 

Finance & Accounts
Ravi Gupta, Manager

Email ID: ravi.gupta28@punjab.gov.in

Seema Khurana, Manager

Email ID: seema.khurana28@punjab.gov.in

Navjot Kaur, Manager

Email ID: navjot.kaur28@punjab.gov.in

Rajni Garg, Manager

Email ID: rajni.garg28@punjab.gov.in

 

Agri Services/ Estate
Jagtar Singh, Deputy General Manager

Email ID: jagtar.singh28@punjab.gov.in

Paramjodh Singh, Senior Manager

Email ID: paramjodh.singh28@punjab.gov.in

H.K.Paul, Senior Manager

Email ID: harikrishan.paul28@punjab.gov.in

Jagdeep Singh, Senior Manager

Email ID: jagdeep.singh28@punjab.gov.in

Amit Kumar, Manager

Email ID: amit.kumar67@punjab.gov.in

H.K. Pandey, Manager

Email ID: hk.pandey28@punjab.gov.in

Tanuja Sehgal, Manager

Email ID: tanuja.sehgal28@punjab.gov.in

 

Secretarial & Legal
Rajesh Sood, Company Secretary

Email ID: rajesh.sood28@punjab.gov.in

Harwinder Kaur, Law Officer

Email ID: harwinder.kaur28@punjab.gov.in

 

Food Processing
Rajnish Tuli, Deputy General Manager

Email ID: rajnish.tuli28@punjab.gov.in

 

Information Technology & Coordination
Eisha Jassal, Senior Manager

Email ID: eisha.jassal3@punjab.gov.in

 

To Check Flowchart : ORGANIZATION STRUCTURE- PAIC

 

 

AnimeDao haikyuu animedao: My Hero Academia (https://animedao.nl/m/nA5) Episode 13

WCOStream wcostream spongebob: Watch That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime Episode 3 (https://wcostream.cc/m/xLrG/ep-3)