PM Formalisation of Micro Food Processing Enterprises Scheme (PM FME)

District Level Committee (DLC), Kapurthala (Punjab)


SN Name Designation Status in DLC Contact details:

(i)   Telephone

(ii)  Mobile

(iii) E-mail

1. Mrs. Deepti Uppal, IAS Deputy Commissioner, Kapurthala Chairperson (T)  01822-233777

(M) 95966-11533



2. Mr. Sukhpal Singh General Manager District Industries Centre

(Department of Industries & Commerce, Punjab)

Nodal Officer (T) 01822-226478

(M) 79732-45188



3. Dr. Susheel Kumar Chief Agriculture Officer

(Department of Agriculture & Farmers Welfare, Pb.)

Member (M) 88720-53160



4. Dr. Vipin Pathania Deputy Director Horticulture

(Department of Horticulture, Punjab)

Member (M) 75080-18859



5. Mr Amarjeet Singh Block Development Officer, Kapurthala

(Department of Rural Development & Panchayats, Punjab)

Member (M) 99943-99900



6. Mr Inderjit Singh Chahal Sarpanch, Gram Panchayat,

Village-Nathu Chahal


Member (M) 98140-18954


7. Mr. Ujval Kumar Jaiswal Lead District Manager

(Punjab National Bank)

Member (T) 01822-509551





8. Mrs Surinder Kaur President, Prince Self Help Group, Shahwal Andreesha

(SHG representative)


Member (M) 99149-37062



9. Mr. Avtar Singh FPO, Sultanpur Lodhi

(FPO representative)

Member (M) 98158-15003


10. Mr. Rakesh Verma District Development Manager

(National Bank for Agriculture & Rural Development)

Member (M) 97800-53088




11. Mr. Gagandeep Singh  

(Punjab State Rural Livelihood Mission)


Member (M) 98729-36372



WCOStream anime online: Watch The Hidden Dungeon Only I Can Enter Episode 7

GoGoAnime a silent voice gogoanime: Watch Hunter x Hunter (Dub) Episode 15